Board Members

  • PRESIDENT: Sandy Larson – Box Elder Pioneers
  • VICE PRESIDENT: Tammy Ackerman – Exit Realty
  • TREASURER/SECRETARY: Dennis Wagner – Black Hills Community Bank
  • DIRECTOR: Craig Bailey – VRC Metal Systems
  • DIRECTOR: Jim Walter – Gold Key Realty
  • DIRECTOR: Melissa James – LIV Hospitality
  • DIRECTOR: David Johnson – Johnson Tree Company
  • DIRECTOR: Patrick Ealy – Prairie Rose Meadows
  • DIRECTOR: SD Air and Space Museum
  • ASSOCIATE MEMBER: Mayor Larry Larson – City of Box Elder
  • ASSOCIATE MEMBER: Cathy Melendez – Douglas School System

Mailing Address

Box Elder Area Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 491
Box Elder SD 57719

Have any questions for us? Fill out the form below and we’ll get in touch!

  • Please prove you are human by selecting the Flag.